RU

The cloud service for optimal planning of loading various transports

The service is negotiated as a WEB-application and can work separately as well as integrated with other information systems, which support the work, using SOA (Service Oriented Architecture) technology.

The service is developed for the solution of the problem of the finished product’s transportation, first of all enterprises of paper-pulp industry. In solving this problem extra costs appear quite often in the enterprises, when during the wagon or the container load, in the case of wrong selected product or the lack of a necessary vehicle, its bulk, carrying capacity or both are not fully used, which is most faulty in conditions of deficiency of vehicles. Besides, these conditions greatly determine the quality of the delivered product, which is related to the appearance of the customer’s claims and possible presumptive damages.

Thereby, the choice of the vehicles and the planning of the shipping become a considerable factor of the increase of the effectiveness and economic indexes of production. The problem becomes more difficult and potential losses can increase in the case of a big nomenclature of the product’s formats or in selecting different conveying equipments (containers, wagons, holds of the motor ships).

The planning of the paper’s shipping is carried out by the shipping operator and, as a rule, in the case of the 1-2 formats does not produce real difficulty. However, in the case of 3 or more formats, the number of variants of paper rolls’ distribution increases and the search of a better rolls’ distribution, taking the accomplishment of the above-listed demands into account, produces a very complicated problem, which demands labour-intensive calculations.

More information at the website of "Opti-Soft".

All projects and developments




Petrozavodsk State University
33, Lenin Ave., 185910, Petrozavodsk, Republic of Karelia, Russia
Tel: +7 (8142) 71-10-01, fax: +7 (8142) 71-10-00
e-mail: rectorat@petrsu.ru, office@petrsu.ru
http://petrsu.ru/
Directorate for innovation
and production activity

31, Lenin Ave., Petrozavodsk
Tel: +7 (8142) 71-32-56
e-mail: oder@petrsu.ru

EN

Облачный сервис для оптимального планирования погрузки продукции в транспорт

Назначение, область применения

Сервис реализован как WEB-приложение и может работать как отдельно, так и интегрировано с другими информационные системы, поддерживающие работу по технологии SOA (Service Oriented Architecture).

Сервис разработан для решения проблемы транспортировки готовой продукции, прежде всего предприятий целлюлозно-бумажной промышленности. При решении этой проблемы на предприятиях нередко появляются сверхнормативные затраты, когда при загрузке вагона или контейнера, в случае неправильно подобранной партии продукции или отсутствия необходимого транспортного средства не полностью используются его объем, грузоподъемность или то и другое, что особенно плохо в условиях дефицита транспортных средств. Кроме того, транспортные условия во многом определяют качество доставленной продукции, что связано с появлением претензий заказчика и возможными штрафными санкциями.

Таким образом, выбор транспортных средств и планирование отгрузки продукции становятся существенным фактором повышения эффективности и экономических показателей производства. Задача становится сложнее, а потенциальные потери могут увеличиться в случае большой номенклатуры форматов продукции или при выборе различных средств транспортировки (контейнеров, вагонов, трюмов теплохода).

Планирование отгрузки бумаги выполняется оператором отгрузки и в случае 1-2 форматов, как правило, не представляет большой сложности. Однако в случае трех и более форматов число вариантов размещения рулонов бумаги существенно возрастает и поиск наилучшего размещения рулонов с учетом выполнения вышеперечисленных требований представляет очень сложную задачу, требующую проведения трудоемких расчетов.

Подробное описание на сайте ООО "Опти-Софт".

Все проекты и разработки


ФГБОУ ВО "Петрозаводский государственный университет"
пр. Ленина, 33, г. Петрозаводск, Карелия, Россия, 185910
тел.: +7 (8142) 71-10-01, факс: +7 (8142) 71-10-00
e-mail: rectorat@petrsu.ru, office@petrsu.ru
https://www.petrsu.ru/
Управление по инновационно-
производственной деятельности

пр. Ленина, 31, г. Петрозаводск
тел.: +7 (8142) 71-32-56
e-mail: oder@petrsu.ru